PIADA Staff/Departments

 

Executive Director

Reg Evans

717-238-9002 ext. 28

revans@piada.org

 

Dealer Set-up Unit

  -New Dealerships

  -Name Changes

  -Address Changes

  -Dealer Tags

  -Banking License

  -Ownership Changes

  -Adding/deleting Sales Persons

  -Any Licensing Questions

  -Criminal Background Checks

 Nicole Autry (717) 238-9002 ext. 26

         nicole@piada.org

 

Membership 

  -Membership Applications/Renewals

  -Membership Invoicing

  -Verify Membership

  -Forms

  -Issuing Agent Contracts

  -Coupon Books

  -Education Training

  -Carfax

  -Dealer News Magazine/Advertising

Shannon Becker (717) 238-9002 ext. 18 or Arie Garcia-Office Manager (717) 238-9002 ext. 13

shannon@piada.org           arie@piada.org

 

Title Call Center

  -Processing Questions

  -Rejections

  -Retail Paperwork Questions

  -Ordering Temp Tags & MV Forms

  -In-Transit Tags

  -Lien Verifications

Ruth Wertz (717) 238-9002 ext. 31  ruth@piada.org

 

On-Line Registration Dept.

  -Dealer Titles

  -On-Line Retail Registrations

        Sue McGuire (717) 238-9002 ext. 29   sue@piada.org

 

Accounting

  -Accounts Receivables

  -Accounts Payables

  -Refunds

Ping Goslawski (717) 238-9002 ext. 12  ping@piada.org

 

Training Instructor

Randy Swartz

717-238-9002 ext. 22

randy@piada.org